Author Topic: Quiet on the Front!!  (Read 683 times)

Offline TheOpticZone

• Trade Count: (0)
  • A Real Regular
    • http://www.theopticzone.com
Quiet on the Front!!
« on: April 26, 2003, 07:16:42 AM »
Everyone must be out enjoying the weather or out fishing.  :grin:
Jon Jackoviak
The Optic Zone
www.theopticzone.com

The Place for all your Optic Needs!

Online Graybeard

• Administrator
  • Trade Count: (69)
Quiet on the Front!!
« Reply #1 on: April 26, 2003, 11:46:31 AM »
It's been this way on the entire site since the other day when the terrorist attack took place on my site. Dunno if that had anything to do with it but for sure it's been slow ever since.

GB

Bill aka the Graybeard
President, Graybeard Outdoor Enterprises
256-435-1125

I am not a lawyer and do not give legal advice.

Jesus is the way, the truth, and the life anyone who believes in Him will have everlasting life!

Offline jhm

Quiet on the Front!!
« Reply #2 on: April 26, 2003, 12:37:03 PM »
GB and Jon:  I think its that spring has sprung on all the households and a little get out and do something has a hold on everyone, I spent last sat. a couple hrs. up at the lake checking out the pontoon boat for the summer, will be spending several evening there pretty soon. :D   JIM

Offline Zachary

Quiet on the Front!!
« Reply #3 on: April 26, 2003, 01:07:41 PM »
I'm glad that guy is gone. :evil:   When I first logged on, he started with his "posting."  I tried to stop him by making short quick posts, so as no one could see his last post.  Well, he caught on and he and I were posting at a rate of about 1 post per 1 minute.  In fact, I was posting so fast just to keep up with him that the software program told me that I couldn't post within a certain amount of time within the last post.  Finally, after my fingers got numb (and I had to go to court) I had to quit.