Author Topic: GBO Member Bulzaye has passed away.  (Read 622 times)

Offline Graybeard

• Administrator
  • Trade Count: (69)
GBO Member Bulzaye has passed away.
« on: May 04, 2008, 11:37:25 AM »
Fellows I've been advised by Bob's brother that GBO Member Bulzaye has passed away. I looked thru his posts and it seems his most recent posts have been here and on the Muzzle Loader Classifieds so I will post this notice here and again on the MZ Classifieds to let folks know of his death. I noted that he was still a young man and had not yet turned 50 so his passing seems rather untimely. If I find out more details I'll pass them along to you. For the moment that's all I know.

Bill aka the Graybeard
President, Graybeard Outdoor Enterprises
256-435-1125

I am not a lawyer and do not give legal advice.

Jesus is the way, the truth, and the life anyone who believes in Him will have everlasting life!

Offline DalesCarpentry

• Trade Count: (32)
  • I would rather be shooting!!
Re: GBO Member Bulzaye has passed away.
« Reply #1 on: May 04, 2008, 12:05:19 PM »
Bill do you mean Bulzeye? Dale   Bill you have the name right. I was mistaken. Sorry to hear that. I wish the best for his family. Dale
The quality of a mans life is in direct proportion to his commitment to excellence.

A bad day at the range is better than a good day at work!!

Offline quickdtoo

• Global Moderator
  • Trade Count: (149)
« Reply #2 on: May 04, 2008, 12:15:10 PM »
Sorry to read that, condolences to his family and friends. :'(

Thanks Bill,

Tim

http://www.gboreloaded.com/forums/index.php?action=profile;u=21453
"Always do right, this will gratify some and astonish the rest" -  Mark Twain

Offline bubba

• Trade Count: (62)
« Reply #3 on: May 04, 2008, 12:43:15 PM »