Author Topic: Alaskan Guide scope's  (Read 842 times)

Offline 12ptdroptine

• Trade Count: (1)
  • Contributor
Alaskan Guide scope's
« on: October 11, 2008, 05:20:20 PM »
Does anybody know who makes the scope series for Cabelas? The alaskan guide and the pine ridge?

Offline Graybeard

• Administrator
  • Trade Count: (69)
Re: Alaskan Guide scope's
« Reply #1 on: October 12, 2008, 06:46:51 AM »
Asked and answered dozens of times. Short answer yes "someone" knows. Longer answer those who know are NOT TALKING. Only those inside the companies involved know and they are not saying.

Bill aka the Graybeard
President, Graybeard Outdoor Enterprises
256-435-1125

I am not a lawyer and do not give legal advice.

Jesus is the way, the truth, and the life anyone who believes in Him will have everlasting life!

Offline 12ptdroptine

• Trade Count: (1)
  • Contributor
« Reply #2 on: October 12, 2008, 07:09:46 AM »
That is about the same answer I am getting..LOL. Just curious about them. Thanks  Drop

Offline jason280

• Trade Count: (7)
  • A Real Regular
« Reply #3 on: October 13, 2008, 07:14:00 AM »