Author Topic: More money for GM?  (Read 456 times)

Offline Questor

• Trade Count: (0)
More money for GM?
« on: February 17, 2009, 03:09:36 PM »
Say, didn't those wily rascals at GM just get $25 billion a few months ago? Now they're back at the woodshed asking for another $30 billion. GM is not worth it. In fact, the entire "big 3" is not worth it.
Safety first

Online Graybeard

• Administrator
  • Trade Count: (69)
Re: More money for GM?
« Reply #1 on: February 17, 2009, 07:24:58 PM »
Totally agree but THE PLAN is to bankrupt the country so martial law can be declared to save us from ourselves, take our guns, trash the Constitution, implement a new world order and a new currency and guess what all those super rich folks are getting BILLIONS more green backs to trade in for the new currency. How many are you gonna have to trade in?

Bill aka the Graybeard
President, Graybeard Outdoor Enterprises
256-435-1125

I am not a lawyer and do not give legal advice.

Jesus is the way, the truth, and the life anyone who believes in Him will have everlasting life!

Offline Dee

• Trade Count: (2)
« Reply #2 on: February 18, 2009, 01:35:11 AM »
Well Bill, I would like to disagree with you in part. I just can't figure out which part. It all sound pretty much on target.
You may all go to hell, I will go to Texas. Davy Crockett

Offline rparsons934

• GBO Supporter
  • Contributor
« Reply #3 on: February 18, 2009, 02:20:36 AM »
Totally agree but THE PLAN is to bankrupt the country so martial law can be declared to save us from ourselves, take our guns, trash the Constitution, implement a new world order and a new currency and guess what all those super rich folks are getting BILLIONS more green backs to trade in for the new currency. How many are you gonna have to trade in?

+1.......
****The Second Amendment.....You dont know you need it until they come and try to take it away****

Offline FLNT4EVR

• GBO Supporter
  • Trade Count: (8)
  • A Real Regular