Author Topic: How Do You CC Your Pistol  (Read 966 times)

Offline zackyholdem

• Trade Count: (9)
  • Avid Poster
How Do You CC Your Pistol
« on: March 04, 2010, 12:46:36 PM »
Hey All, I'm new to carry and got a glock 19 for concealed carry and i was wondering how you guys carry your weapons.

i was thinking iwb for summer and shoulder holster for winter. I'm debating on going for maximum concealibility or maximum weapon security.

How to you guys carry? Does anyone use outside belt holsters for concealed carry?

Thanks Zack
When freedom shivers in the cold shadow of true peril, Its always the patriots who first hear the call. - Charlton Heston

Handi's -30-06, 223 Ultra, 7mm-08, 44 mag, 45-70, 17hmr, Tracker II 12ga, Pardner 10ga (2)12ga's and .410

Offline Old Fart

• Intergalactic Moderator
  • GBO Supporter
  • Trade Count: (77)
Re: How Do You CC Your Pistol
« Reply #1 on: March 04, 2010, 12:57:15 PM »
Varies for me depending on where I might be going and then what I'm carrying.
Generally speaking I go inside the waist. Either right on the side or tucked in the back.
"All my life I've had a bad case of the Fred's. Fredrick Vanderbilt taste on a Fred Sanford budget." CR
Lifetime/Endowment/Patron NRA Member.
Second Amendment Foundation, www.saf.org - Life Member

Offline LEO

• Trade Count: (0)
  • Contributor
« Reply #2 on: March 04, 2010, 03:16:00 PM »