Author Topic: new traditions 1851 navy  (Read 746 times)

Offline Alpine Kid

• Trade Count: (0)
new traditions 1851 navy
« on: December 03, 2003, 03:39:24 AM »
hello everyone
i'm new to black powder revolvers and am expecting delivery of a
pair of 1851 navy in 44 cal. by pietta  and sold through traditions
i can return the revolvers within a specified time period with no
questions asked
question: what can i look for by way of visual inspection concerning
major problems which would  result in  sending them back for a
refund?
thanks to all who respond
Alpine Kid

Offline Flint

1851 Navy
« Reply #1 on: December 03, 2003, 10:27:08 AM »