Author Topic: SCOTUS says not open season on all babies..  (Read 515 times)

Offline ironglow

• GBO Supporter
  • Trade Count: (9)
SCOTUS says not open season on all babies..
« on: June 24, 2022, 04:42:10 AM »
  Long awaited decision...SCOTUS tosses out Roe v Wade.

That didn't stop the killing though, but it does slow it down some.  That likely means the blue states will offer convenient killing fields.

The blue state cities already lead the nation in killings and murder, so this should make their cities into full fledged death camps.
If you don't want the truth, don't ask me.  If you want something sugar coated...go eat a donut !  (anon)

Offline Graybeard

• Administrator
  • Trade Count: (69)
Re: SCOTUS says not open season on all babies..
« Reply #1 on: June 24, 2022, 05:02:23 AM »
Got a link? Not on FOX hopefully, they have banned me from their site.

Bill aka the Graybeard
President, Graybeard Outdoor Enterprises
256-435-1125

I am not a lawyer and do not give legal advice.

Jesus is the way, the truth, and the life anyone who believes in Him will have everlasting life!

Offline Graybeard

• Administrator
« Reply #2 on: June 24, 2022, 05:10:09 AM »
Found it on NewsMax:

The U.S. Supreme Court on Friday took the dramatic step of overturning the 1973 Roe v. Wade ruling that legalized abortion nationwide, handing a momentous victory to Republicans and religious conservatives who want to limit or ban the procedure.

The court, in a 6-3 ruling powered by its conservative majority, held that the "Constitution does not confer a right to abortion; Roe and Casey [a 1992 Supreme Court case] are overruled; and the authority to regulate abortion is returned to the people and their elected representatives."