Author Topic: Help me out guys, toss me a bone...  (Read 4014 times)

Offline Graybeard

• Administrator
  • Trade Count: (69)
Help me out guys, toss me a bone...
« Reply #90 on: February 02, 2005, 06:01:02 AM »
We well understand all of those things you've mentioned and they are all considered when we take action to ban someone. BTW Matt and Vinnie are well acquainted and have regular communications.

Bill aka the Graybeard
President, Graybeard Outdoor Enterprises
256-435-1125

I am not a lawyer and do not give legal advice.

Jesus is the way, the truth, and the life anyone who believes in Him will have everlasting life!

Offline Num_1_Dad

• Trade Count: (0)
    • http://www.tuxrules.com/penguin
« Reply #91 on: February 02, 2005, 07:01:42 AM »
Quote from: Graybeard
BTW Matt and Vinnie are well acquainted and have regular communications.

:shock:  :shock:  :)  :-D  8)  :mrgreen:
Visit my forum at www.tuxrules.com/penguin to get the latest php forum board's with built in MOD's!
Or my forum www.tuxrules.com/discussion

Offline Nightrain52

• A Real Regular
« Reply #92 on: February 02, 2005, 07:02:38 AM »
Graybeard----Maybe you need to hire Vinnie and Little Mo to be moderators. Little Mo is the guy that smokes them stinky cigars. :-D  :)  :-D  :)  :D
FREEDOM IS WORTH FIGHTING FOR-ARE YOU WILLING TO DIE FOR IT--------IT'S HARD TO SOAR LIKE AN EAGLE WHEN YOU ARE SURROUNDED BY TURKEYS

Offline unspellable

• A Real Regular
Pot Bellied Sove forum
« Reply #93 on: February 02, 2005, 07:52:26 AM »
I have never owned a Marlin and have no particular plans to obtain one.  I have viewed this forum as a general forum and not specific to Marlin folk.

Now the most distressing thing I've seen so far in this forum is the discussion about flaming wars and such.  For what ever reason I've missed the flaming itself.

So bottom line is I haven't seen anything here I couldn't live with.

Offline Nightrain52

• A Real Regular
« Reply #94 on: February 02, 2005, 08:27:32 AM »