Author Topic: Mueller scopes?  (Read 4374 times)

Offline Graybeard

• Administrator
  • Trade Count: (69)
Mueller scopes?
« Reply #30 on: January 27, 2005, 04:58:51 AM »
Yup I would agree, those are numbers I think scope makers should provide. Not everyone wants to see them but lots of folks do and it should be absolutely no problem for them to be provided at least on the website if not in the package with scopes. I have no clue to be honest if Mueller does or doesn't. I've not looked lately and CRS keeps me from remembering.  :oops:

Bill aka the Graybeard
President, Graybeard Outdoor Enterprises
256-435-1125

I am not a lawyer and do not give legal advice.

Jesus is the way, the truth, and the life anyone who believes in Him will have everlasting life!

Offline DHB

• Trade Count: (0)
Reticle subtension
« Reply #31 on: January 27, 2005, 05:59:24 AM »
I for one am interested in the reticle subtension for the new 3-10 Extreme with Duplex.
Thanks
Dave

Offline timbertoes

• http://www.texoma.net/~goonair
Mueller scopes?
« Reply #32 on: January 27, 2005, 09:45:48 AM »
Quote from: goose7856
sry timber if you felt disrespected, and yes there are probably millions of technacalities, but to me life is life......if your use it and it breaks (w/o you breaking it on purpose), then you get it repaired or you are given a new scope. To me thats plain and simple. When you find out if the company is good or not is when they either stand behind their product (Like leupold has the history of doing), or neglecting the item. Maybe that is too simplistic, but there is only so much the consumer needs/can look into. You will always find some ind of fauly with every company. Just outway the good and bad, and choose?!

no problem or hard feelings, Mr. Goose :)

Offline milanuk

Mueller scopes?
« Reply #33 on: January 27, 2005, 11:14:35 AM »
Quote from: Mueller Optics
Hi Monte,