Author Topic: A little about me (AZ300wsm)  (Read 863 times)

Offline AZ300wsm

• Trade Count: (0)
A little about me (AZ300wsm)
« on: July 26, 2006, 02:25:44 PM »
  Hi all,

I thought I would introduce myself. As you can guess I live in Arizona with my wife and two children.I enjoy hunting ,fishing, camping photography and about anything to do with the outdoors. I am a Hunter Education Instructor, a Sporting Clays shooting instructor and a MuzzleLoader Instructor. I work at The Sportsmans Wharehouse behind the gun counter in Goodyear. I have two labs one black and the dumbest yellow lab on the planet (he ate 2 phones so far  ::) >:(). Kind of new to the moderator thing so bare with me please.

AZ300wsm

Offline kudzu

• A Real Regular
  • (Dancoman)
Re: A little about me (AZ300wsm)
« Reply #1 on: July 26, 2006, 04:26:21 PM »
WELCOME

Offline Don Fischer

• Trade Count: (1)
« Reply #2 on: July 26, 2006, 04:59:32 PM »
Your yellow lab ate two phones? I'd recommend that you force break to retrieve.
:wink: Even a blind squrrel find's an acorn sometime's![/quote]

Offline james

• Trade Count: (7)
  • A Real Regular
« Reply #3 on: July 28, 2006, 06:06:00 AM »
Thanks for taking on the job and a warm Welcome to you.   I drove thru your fine state a couple of weeks ago.   There was a wreck south of Flagstaff, that blocked the highway, so I turned off at Camp Verde and came out at Winslow.  It was my kind of scenery. Saw a couple of elk, which made my day.  Going to CO this yr., for elk, but would like to apply in AZ if the odds of drawing improve from zero.
Best wishes,  james

Offline crow_feather

« Reply #4 on: July 31, 2006, 08:41:59 AM »
Hey!