Author Topic: armed in the US  (Read 1809 times)

Offline 30-30man

• GBO Supporter
  • Trade Count: (3)
  • A Real Regular
Re: armed in the US
« Reply #30 on: July 26, 2007, 03:23:27 PM »
Some other old words of wisdom that are often not understood by this present generation...."Don't tell all your business to everyone!"  Some things are nobody's business but your own. 

Offline Graybeard

• Administrator
  • Trade Count: (69)
« Reply #31 on: July 26, 2007, 05:51:48 PM »
When you find yourself in a hole the best course of action is to STOP DIGGING.

Bill aka the Graybeard
President, Graybeard Outdoor Enterprises
256-435-1125

I am not a lawyer and do not give legal advice.

Jesus is the way, the truth, and the life anyone who believes in Him will have everlasting life!

Offline SHOOTALL

• Trade Count: (0)
« Reply #32 on: July 27, 2007, 05:55:40 AM »
This guy is good , got guns he should not have thru. parents that didn't want him to have them , with winnings from a game of chance , from a store that does not exist anymore ! then lost them all !
He shouldn't be a gun collector he should write fiction ! should make a mint at it ! Then again truth is stranger than fiction !
If ya can see it ya can hit it !

Offline jamaldog87

« Reply #33 on: July 27, 2007, 06:11:02 AM »