Author Topic: PF9 Ankle Holster  (Read 1879 times)

Offline XD9

• Trade Count: (0)
  • Contributor
  • Match Grade Makes A Difference!
PF9 Ankle Holster
« on: October 10, 2008, 01:32:03 AM »
Anyone here carry their PF9 in an ankle holster?  If so, which ones do you use?  I've tried a couple but haven't bought anything yet.  I've noticed there are big differences in the level of comfort between the different models.  I like the look of the Gould & Goodrich holster but have been unable to locate one locally to try.  What do you guys recommend?
I'm an accountant and I carry a gun...'nuff said

Offline XD9

• Contributor
Re: PF9 Ankle Holster
« Reply #1 on: October 15, 2008, 03:17:37 PM »
http://www.fobusholster.com/products/KEL_TEC_PF9_ANKLE_HOLSTER-3056-46.html

Well, I decided to buy this Fobus ankle rig online...hopefully, I'll like it.  The G&G mentioned in my last post doesn't fit Kel Tecs - at least it doesn't say it does.  I found this Fobus online and then located it on GunBroker for $35.  It's got a retention screw so hopefully I can get a good fit out of it.

Offline XD9

• Contributor
Re: PF9 Ankle Holster
« Reply #2 on: October 25, 2008, 07:34:17 AM »