Author Topic: Mueller 3x to 10x Extreme  (Read 903 times)

Offline rickt300

• Trade Count: (13)
Mueller 3x to 10x Extreme
« on: October 13, 2008, 05:17:12 AM »
I am considering this scope for my 7MM Remington magnum. I bought a 3x9 Nikon Prostaf for it a couple of years ago, had to send it back due to zero holding problems, and when they returned the scope I still have the same issues. My other choice would be a Weaver Classic V9. Any thoughts or experience with the Mueller scope?
I have been identified as Anti-Federalist, I prefer Advocate for Anarchy.

Offline Graybeard

• Administrator
  • Trade Count: (69)
Re: Mueller 3x to 10x Extreme
« Reply #1 on: October 13, 2008, 07:50:06 AM »
None with that specific scope but the Muellers I have used have been good sound scopes and excellent buys for the price.

Bill aka the Graybeard
President, Graybeard Outdoor Enterprises
256-435-1125

I am not a lawyer and do not give legal advice.

Jesus is the way, the truth, and the life anyone who believes in Him will have everlasting life!

Offline rickt300

« Reply #2 on: October 13, 2008, 09:34:05 AM »
My 2x7 Multi-shot has found a home on my 35 Whelen and it is a good scope. Certainly so far it has done more for me already than the Prostaf has.

Offline rickt300

« Reply #3 on: October 17, 2008, 03:07:35 AM »
Well I ordered one and will put it thru it's paces when it gets here.

Offline kyelkhunter3006

• GBO Supporter
  • Trade Count: (20)
« Reply #4 on: October 17, 2008, 08:34:20 AM »
That scope got an excellent review by Mel on snipercentral.com.

Offline rickt300

« Reply #5 on: October 24, 2008, 05:15:05 AM »