Author Topic: Product Test Page Reviews  (Read 15900 times)

Offline Graybeard

• Administrator
  • Trade Count: (69)
Product Test Page Reviews
« on: May 14, 2003, 05:15:40 PM »
Since the new Home Page still doesn't have all the links to get to all of the pages on this site I thought it might be helpful to provide a link here to the old Product Test Page where all of my Product Reviews are. Some of them got lost some how and I've not written replacements like I should. Maybe one day. But all that we still have are here:

You can find the Old Product Test Page and all of my reviews at:

http://www.graybeardoutdoors.com/product_test/index.shtml

GB

Bill aka the Graybeard
President, Graybeard Outdoor Enterprises
256-435-1125

I am not a lawyer and do not give legal advice.

Jesus is the way, the truth, and the life anyone who believes in Him will have everlasting life!

Offline Curious1

• Trade Count: (0)
Product Test Page - Do It Yourself Brass Catcher
« Reply #1 on: January 19, 2010, 11:42:38 PM »
HOME-MADE  BRASS  CATCHER:  Semi-auto pistol, rifle and shotgun

A broad search for Brass Catchers led to a Graybeard link and photos of homemade catchers: http://www.graybeardoutdoors.com/producttest/imagesBRASSC04.JPG 
by Rudy Smith, Spring 2000.  I was not able to access the article and photos through Gray Beard Outdoors, probably because it was ten years old.  It was helpful information and inspired a different approach to making my own brass catcher.  One photo also referred to something called Alpha Homemade Equipment Page, which sounds very interesting, but it does not appear in the current listings.