Author Topic: p32 holsters, clips, etc..  (Read 1754 times)

Offline troy_mclure

• Trade Count: (10)
  • Avid Poster
p32 holsters, clips, etc..
« on: May 01, 2009, 07:16:29 PM »
how do you carry your p32?

i ordered the left, and right belt clips. but im also kinda looking for a holster to stop it from printing so bad in my back pocket.

Offline handi243

• GBO Supporter
  • Trade Count: (53)
Re: p32 holsters, clips, etc..
« Reply #1 on: May 02, 2009, 04:20:56 AM »
i carry my in a blackhawk pocket holster really looks like a wallet. Works good i do alot of practice on the "draw" good thing is it will work in the left front or right front pocket.
PS it is a size 1

Offline Graybeard

• Administrator
  • Trade Count: (69)
« Reply #2 on: May 02, 2009, 04:37:11 AM »
I have a little holster for pocket carry that stops printing of it. I most often use that for pocket carry of it.

Bill aka the Graybeard
President, Graybeard Outdoor Enterprises
256-435-1125

I am not a lawyer and do not give legal advice.

Jesus is the way, the truth, and the life anyone who believes in Him will have everlasting life!

Offline troy_mclure

• Trade Count: (10)
  • Avid Poster
« Reply #3 on: May 04, 2009, 03:23:46 AM »
thanks for the lead on the holsters.

Offline Savage

• Trade Count: (0)
« Reply #4 on: May 06, 2009, 02:20:19 PM »
Desatis Nemesis pocket holster. Nice little holster for the P32/P3AT, and under $20.

Savage
An appeaser is one who feeds the crocodile hoping it will eat him last,

Offline Spirithawk

• Trade Count: (1)
« Reply #5 on: May 21, 2010, 04:24:30 PM »