Author Topic: Obama is pushing back against the Supreme Court  (Read 753 times)

Offline hardertr

• Trade Count: (0)
  • A Real Regular
Obama is pushing back against the Supreme Court
« on: August 06, 2012, 02:07:25 PM »
For someone who is supposedly against the United States, Democracy, the military and Americans in general, you can't help but applaud him for the law passed today.

New law restricts protests at military funerals:
http://www.abc27.com/story/19209498/fed-law-restricts-protesters-at-military-funerals
The problem with troubleshooting is....sometimes it shoots back!

Offline Graybeard

• Administrator
  • Trade Count: (69)
Re: Obama is pushing back against the Supreme Court
« Reply #1 on: August 06, 2012, 04:34:38 PM »
So why are you giving him credit for a bill passed by Congress? Man you must be a real die hard dumocrap.

Bill aka the Graybeard
President, Graybeard Outdoor Enterprises
256-435-1125

I am not a lawyer and do not give legal advice.

Jesus is the way, the truth, and the life anyone who believes in Him will have everlasting life!

Offline billy_56081

• GBO Supporter
  • Trade Count: (5)
« Reply #2 on: August 07, 2012, 12:36:22 AM »
Very True Bill, and it was a law that would have ade him look like more of a dirt bag if he vetoed it.
99% of all Lawyers give the other 1% a bad name. What I find hilarious about this is they are such an arrogant bunch, that they all think they are in the 1%.

Offline Val

• A Real Regular
« Reply #3 on: August 07, 2012, 03:02:09 AM »
Nobama blames all his failures on Congress, why do you give him credit when the Congress does something that is good.
Hunting and fishing are not matters of life or death. They are much more important than that.

Offline billy_56081

• GBO Supporter
« Reply #4 on: August 07, 2012, 03:41:00 AM »
The bho parasite class will stop at nothing to forward their agenda.