Author Topic: Update: This forum is permanently added  (Read 2197 times)

Online Graybeard

• Administrator
  • Trade Count: (69)
Update: This forum is permanently added
« on: February 14, 2004, 08:25:39 PM »
OK this will be a poll and I will open this thread for replies. This section and this forum are not yet open for general use. That will happen only if and when you tell me it is what you want.

So take the poll. Then feel free to tell me anything you want me to hear on the subject of this particular forum.

GB

Bill aka the Graybeard
President, Graybeard Outdoor Enterprises
256-435-1125

I am not a lawyer and do not give legal advice.

Jesus is the way, the truth, and the life anyone who believes in Him will have everlasting life!

Offline RIFLERANGER

• Trade Count: (0)
  • Avid Poster
« Reply #1 on: February 15, 2004, 11:34:34 AM »
Just me.
After a bit of thought, perhaps we could make it more like it used to be by separating centerfire into a 336 forum and a Marlin Big Bore forum.
I think someone had "carried over" the actual site map on one of the posts somewhere, and if it were simply a matter of convenience and not too much hassle, duplication may be the simplest thing to do.
The New Sheriff
Rifleranger
"HAVE YOU HUGGED YOUR RIFLES TODAY ?!"

Offline Dali Llama

« Reply #2 on: February 15, 2004, 11:44:06 AM »
Quote from: RIFLERANGER
Just me.
After a bit of thought, perhaps we could make it more like it used to be by separating centerfire into a 336 forum and a Marlin Big Bore forum.
I think someone had "carried over" the actual site map on one of the posts somewhere, and if it were simply a matter of convenience and not too much hassle, duplication may be the simplest thing to do.
The New Sheriff
Rifleranger
Dali Llama say he prefer there be only one Marlin Talk forum.
AKA "Blademan52" from Marlin Talk

Offline jh45gun

« Reply #3 on: February 15, 2004, 01:13:10 PM »
Rifle Ranger Welcome as a Moderator !! Jim