Author Topic: The fourth booster shot.  (Read 782 times)

Offline phalanx

• Trade Count: (0)
The fourth booster shot.
« on: January 21, 2022, 05:48:58 AM »
Of a suspicious vaccine is because the first three failed. 
In this time i Command ,That you take the Secular to Jerusalem .
There you rid the Holy City of the Scourge of Islam , Make the streets run red with the Blood of those who wish to wash Israel and Christianity from the face of the Earth.
Constantine III

Online Mule 11

Re: The fourth booster shot.
« Reply #1 on: January 21, 2022, 05:58:27 AM »
Gee. I keep doin the same thing expecting a different result...
Why is this not working?

Offline Graybeard

• Administrator
  • Trade Count: (69)
« Reply #2 on: January 21, 2022, 11:05:07 AM »
Dunno Mule, seems like it should doesn't it. Well OK if you are a dumocrap it seems that way anyhow.

Bill aka the Graybeard
President, Graybeard Outdoor Enterprises
256-435-1125

I am not a lawyer and do not give legal advice.

Jesus is the way, the truth, and the life anyone who believes in Him will have everlasting life!

Offline Rex in OTZ

• A Real Regular
« Reply #3 on: January 21, 2022, 01:45:42 PM »
I was curious about what happens if they mix shots by different brands.
From what I could find out what the  internet had to say is after the primary shots (x2)
That any brand booster (Pfizer/BioNTech, Moderna & Janssen) can be taken reguardless of the primary treatment.
So you could take a Pfizer booster if you had a Moderna primary.

I can tell you this.
No covid-19 shot ever invented will prevent you from covid 19 infection.
I did get the Moderna combo and I still got the rona 3 times since getting vaccinated.
What they should say is getting vaccinated cuts down your chances of being hospitialized by a certain % or death by a certain %.

Their accompanying documentation is allot of hogwash.
Get the shot to prevent Covid is a lie.
Getting the shot helps prevent its spread is a lie.