Author Topic: Transitioning to alternative energy Part 3, other sources.  (Read 1940 times)

Offline Casull

• Trade Count: (0)
Re: Transitioning to alternative energy Part 3, other sources.
« Reply #30 on: July 29, 2022, 04:11:08 PM »
Where was all this hate?
Aim small, miss small!!!

Offline Graybeard

• Administrator
  • Trade Count: (69)
« Reply #31 on: July 29, 2022, 05:20:48 PM »
TM7 sees the world not thru rose colored glasses but rather thru black tinted glasses. At times I fear that tint completely blinds him.

Both TM7 and Lloyd need to take a break from attack mode.

Bill aka the Graybeard
President, Graybeard Outdoor Enterprises
256-435-1125

I am not a lawyer and do not give legal advice.

Jesus is the way, the truth, and the life anyone who believes in Him will have everlasting life!

Online Lloyd Smale

• Moderators
  • Trade Count: (32)
« Reply #32 on: July 29, 2022, 10:23:17 PM »
gosh so many big words ;)
Ok. Once again we are watching the twisted meltdown of Lloyd. Who in their right mind would argue against wise stewardship of our planet's environment? The stewardship of the Creation is clearly ordained in the Bible as Lloyd gleefully ignores.
But Lloyd, ever the willfully ignorant vulgar philistine, insist on arguing the most unwise reprobate nonsense I have ever witnessed wrapped in hateful personalized rhetoric and half-baked reason.
It's sad to see a person decline to this level of uncivility and gaps of reason.
I only hope local authorities and relatives keep a watchful eye on him regarding his hate tantrums not getting out of control  and he hurts somebody or himself. Indeed, his meltdowns do seem to be getting worse and more menacing.
blue lives matter

Online Lloyd Smale

• Moderators
  • Trade Count: (32)
« Reply #33 on: August 09, 2022, 08:01:28 AM »