Author Topic: The Scrap Pile Camera  (Read 444 times)

Offline Graybeard

• Administrator
  • Trade Count: (69)
The Scrap Pile Camera
« on: October 29, 2022, 03:06:58 AM »
Now I'm going to add this new thread of images from my scrap pile camera. Overall image quality from this one isn't as good as from the other cameras but I get a different group of critters on it.

This one is so named because it's looking at where my son throws out the table scraps for critters to clean up.

Bill aka the Graybeard
President, Graybeard Outdoor Enterprises
256-435-1125

I am not a lawyer and do not give legal advice.

Jesus is the way, the truth, and the life anyone who believes in Him will have everlasting life!

Offline Graybeard

• Administrator
Re: The Scrap Pile Camera
« Reply #1 on: October 29, 2022, 03:10:06 AM »
Yeah I seem to get a lot of photos of dogs, also cats plus mostly night visiting wild critters like possums, coons and foxes, LOTS of foxes.

Bill aka the Graybeard
256-435-1125

Jesus is the way, the truth, and the life anyone who believes in Him will have everlasting life!

Offline Graybeard

• Administrator
« Reply #2 on: October 29, 2022, 03:16:51 AM »
Another group of visitors checking out the scrap pile.

You might notice here that the scrap pile camera also overlooks my 25 yard line and the various metal targets I have set up there.

Bill aka the Graybeard
256-435-1125

Offline Lloyd Smale

• Moderators
  • Trade Count: (32)
« Reply #3 on: October 29, 2022, 05:59:43 AM »
those all your dogs? Neighbors dogs? or are they wild?.
blue lives matter

Offline Graybeard

• Administrator
« Reply #4 on: October 29, 2022, 08:31:50 AM »
They are definitely NOT my dogs. I don't know if they belong to a neighbor or not. If so I don't think they are from a close neighbor.