Author Topic: HOW OTHER COUNTRIES WOULD VOTE  (Read 606 times)

Offline IntrepidWizard

• Trade Count: (0)
HOW OTHER COUNTRIES WOULD VOTE
« on: October 25, 2004, 03:32:53 PM »
Government is not reason; it is not eloquence; it is force! Like fire, it is
a dangerous servant and a fearful master. -- George Washington

Offline Graybeard

• Administrator
  • Trade Count: (69)
« Reply #1 on: October 25, 2004, 03:54:33 PM »
That's easily understandable as John Kerry would gladly turn off the running of this country to those little piss ant nations. As good a reason as I know of to not vote for him.

Bill aka the Graybeard
President, Graybeard Outdoor Enterprises
256-435-1125

I am not a lawyer and do not give legal advice.

Jesus is the way, the truth, and the life anyone who believes in Him will have everlasting life!

Offline IntrepidWizard

• Trade Count: (0)
« Reply #2 on: October 25, 2004, 04:01:58 PM »
You and I know that ,but the Liberal Blue Bonnet proponents don't.
Government is not reason; it is not eloquence; it is force! Like fire, it is
a dangerous servant and a fearful master. -- George Washington

Offline Gun Runner

• Trade Count: (33)
« Reply #3 on: October 25, 2004, 04:44:14 PM »
And I dint vote  for him. Cast my ballot last friday (absentee). Now to see ifin the world wants a leader or somebody that marries for money.

Gun Runner

Offline clodbuster

• Trade Count: (3)
  • A Real Regular
betavote
« Reply #4 on: October 26, 2004, 11:50:39 AM »
Any candidate that nearly the whole rest of the world wants so badly must be a very dangerous person for the future of these United States!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Preserve the Loess Hills!!!

Offline Graybeard

• Administrator
  • Trade Count: (69)
« Reply #5 on: October 26, 2004, 12:42:26 PM »
Any candidate that nearly the whole rest of the world wants so badly must be a very dangerous person for the future of these United States!!!!!!!!!!!!!