Author Topic: armed in the US  (Read 1805 times)

Offline jamaldog87

• Trade Count: (0)
armed in the US
« on: July 19, 2007, 10:26:51 AM »
i saw a book called " Armed Americas portraits of our owners in their homes" it had gun owner with there guns in there homes and why they had those guns.

well it got me thinking what kind of guns do you own and why you have them?  I have a H&R Field  master .22 and a noble 12GA and a model 1934 380auto handgun. the two long guns i own i got for hunting of small and med game and as for the handgun it was a gift that gets shot sometimes.
Most Interesting Man in the World: I Don’t Always Watch Shows for Little Girls, but when I Do, I prefer My Little pony . stay magic my friends

Offline GRIMJIM

• GBO Supporter
  • Trade Count: (1)
Re: armed in the US
« Reply #1 on: July 19, 2007, 11:44:38 AM »
I have guns for just about every reason you can think of. Hunting, plinking, target shooting, home defense, and some just because I thought they were interesting. I shoot everything though, some more than others but they have all been fired.
GBO SENIOR MEMBER "IF THAT BALL COMES IN MY YARD I'M KEEPING IT!"

NRA LIFE MEMBER

UNION STEWARD CARPENTERS LOCAL 1027

IF GOD DIDN'T WANT US TO EAT ANIMALS, WHY DID HE MAKE THEM OUT OF MEAT?

Offline Graybeard

• Administrator
  • Trade Count: (69)
« Reply #2 on: July 19, 2007, 12:15:59 PM »
For a person who "claims to be a teenager and thus not yet legally allowed to own guns" you sure do change around alot on what guns you say you own in your various posts.  :o ???

Bill aka the Graybeard
President, Graybeard Outdoor Enterprises
256-435-1125

I am not a lawyer and do not give legal advice.

Jesus is the way, the truth, and the life anyone who believes in Him will have everlasting life!

Offline Jerry Lester

• A Real Regular
« Reply #3 on: July 19, 2007, 06:01:36 PM »