Author Topic: New Forum Sponsor Added  (Read 3687 times)

Offline Graybeard

• Administrator
  • Trade Count: (69)
New Forum Sponsor Added
« on: August 25, 2008, 11:14:26 AM »
I want to let everyone know that Ed Hart aka armorer77 has sent in his money and now has been added as a GBO Sponsor and is now authorized to sell his cannon wares on the site.

Ed says he plans to make and sell GB mortars and cannons. I'm sure he will soon be introducing himself and his products to us here.

Doug or Tim please add him to the list of GBO sponsors. His contact info is:

Ed Hart
1243 E. Pakes Road
Stanton, MI 48888

His e-mail address is: armorer77@cmsinter.net and he says that's the best way to contact him.

Bill aka the Graybeard
President, Graybeard Outdoor Enterprises
256-435-1125

I am not a lawyer and do not give legal advice.

Jesus is the way, the truth, and the life anyone who believes in Him will have everlasting life!

Offline Cat Whisperer

• Trade Count: (2)
  • Pulaski Coehorn Works
Re: New Forum Sponsor Added
« Reply #1 on: August 25, 2008, 12:14:29 PM »
Thanks, Bill.

WELCOME ED!

We're anxious to hear from you and see what all you like to shoot.

Tim K                 www.GBOCANNONS.COM
Cat Whisperer
Chief of Smoke, Pulaski Coehorn Works & Winery
U.S.Army Retired
N 37.05224  W 80.78133 (front door +/- 15 feet)

Offline armorer77

• GBO Sponsor
  • Trade Count: (8)
  • A Real Regular
« Reply #2 on: August 25, 2008, 11:15:32 PM »