Author Topic: 9 mm ccw: auto or revolver?  (Read 2975 times)

Offline quasne.inc

• Trade Count: (0)
  • Contributor
9 mm ccw: auto or revolver?
« on: October 03, 2011, 05:25:18 PM »
Looking at getting a 9 mm ccw.  Thinking of Keltec pf9 or taurus 905.  I know there are a lot of detractors of both of these brands. But I am a poor student and cant afford much.  So those that love or hate these options let me know and if you have something in 9 mm around the price range of the above, then please let me know. 

Offline 45-70.gov

• GBO Supporter
  • Trade Count: (7)
Re: 9 mm ccw: auto or revolver?
« Reply #1 on: October 03, 2011, 06:37:49 PM »
kel-tec  ....p-11

smith or ruger hammeless would be worth the investment
in  either  38  or 357 mag    [mine is 357]
when drugs are outlawed only out laws will have drugs
DO WHAT EVER IT TAKES TO STOP A DEMOCRAT
OBAMACARE....the biggest tax hike in the  history of mankind
free choice and equality  can't co-exist
AFTER THE LIBYAN COVER-UP... remind any  democrat voters ''they sat and  watched them die''...they  told help to ''stand down''

many statements made here are fiction and are for entertainment purposes only and are in no way to be construed as a description of actual events.
no one is encouraged to do anything dangerous or break any laws.

Offline tacklebury

• GBO Supporter
  • Trade Count: (12)
  • Central Michigan
Tacklebury --}>>>>>    Multi-Barrel: .223 Superlite, 7mm-08 22", .30-40 Krag M158, .357 Maximum 16-1/4 HB, .45 Colt, .45-70 22" irons, 32" .45-70 Peeps, 12 Ga. 3-1/2 w/ Chokes, .410 Smooth slugger, .45 Cal Muzzy, .50 Cal Muzzy, .58 Cal Muzzy

also classics: M903 9-shot Target .22 Revolver, 1926 .410 Single, 1915 38 S&W Break top Revolver and 7-shot H&R Trapper .22 6" bbl.

Offline Savage

« Reply #3 on: October 04, 2011, 04:47:20 PM »