Author Topic: Time to expand?  (Read 3104 times)

Online Graybeard

• Administrator
  • Trade Count: (69)
Time to expand?
« on: February 13, 2004, 05:26:17 PM »
OK former Marlin Talkers, it has been suggested to me that it is time to expand to more than just this single forum. So I'm going to offer this in the form of a poll to see if that's what you folks want. Matters not to me.

I'm going to ask in a two part question. First is the poll question and then will be the question of what Forums to establish if the poll says time to expand.

These topics have been suggested to me.

"Rimfire"
"Antique/Older Marlins"
"Big Bore Marlins"  
"Miscellaneous"

Please vote and if you vote yes for expansion then please tell in a post the topics you'd like to see the forums represent.

GB

Bill aka the Graybeard
President, Graybeard Outdoor Enterprises
256-435-1125

I am not a lawyer and do not give legal advice.

Jesus is the way, the truth, and the life anyone who believes in Him will have everlasting life!

Offline Jarhead Ed

• Trade Count: (0)
Time to expand?
« Reply #1 on: February 13, 2004, 05:36:22 PM »
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Offline ironglow

• GBO Supporter
  • Trade Count: (9)
Time to expand?
« Reply #2 on: February 13, 2004, 06:10:40 PM »
GB;
    Over in Marlin Talk we had some very lively and interesting discussions
concerning religion and politics.
   Now we realize that some do not like to discuss these issues; so if they were under separate headings the non-partakers can just pass them by.
  You can see that such discussions are already popping up....so to save the hassle, let's give them their own location!

I really enjoy this forum, and look forward to some interesting times here...
If you don't want the truth, don't ask me.  If you want something sugar coated...go eat a donut !  (anon)

Offline BamBams

Time to expand?
« Reply #3 on: February 13, 2004, 06:13:35 PM »