Author Topic: No real men left to guard our Country?  (Read 203 times)

Offline nw_hunter

• Trade Count: (4)
No real men left to guard our Country?
« on: June 10, 2023, 03:21:40 AM »

As a veteran, I am discussed and ashamed of our Military and country. We are the laughing stock of the world we were once admired by. Real soldiers would go before a firing squad before saluting such a filthy rag, or watching it done before them. Are there NO REAL MEN LEADERS left in our once great country?

https://mrctv.org/blog/us-air-force-tweets-image-soldier-saluting-against-pride-flag
Freedom Of Speech.....Once we lose it, every other freedom will follow.
Agree Agree x 1 View List

Offline scattershot

• Trade Count: (0)
  • A Real Regular
Re: No real men left to guard our Country?
« Reply #1 on: June 10, 2023, 05:22:33 AM »
I’m still trying to figure out why anyone would be proud of being a pervert.

Offline Lloyd Smale

• Moderators
  • Trade Count: (32)
« Reply #2 on: June 10, 2023, 05:34:21 AM »
sad thing is there are very many brave Americans in the service today that are willing to lay there lives down for you and i and they get lumped in with these perverts. but that said i spent 8 years in the service and there were many full on losers serving even then that were a disgrace to their uniform.
blue lives matter

Offline Tommyt

• Trade Count: (51)
« Reply #3 on: June 10, 2023, 11:39:22 AM »
I wouldn’t use it for a target pitiful and disgusting

Offline nw_hunter

• Trade Count: (4)
« Reply #4 on: June 15, 2023, 01:01:36 PM »
sad thing is there are very many brave Americans in the service today that are willing to lay there lives down for you and i and they get lumped in with these perverts. but that said i spent 8 years in the service and there were many full on losers serving even then that were a disgrace to their uniform.