Author Topic: Hey Graybeard, I gotta know ???  (Read 2079 times)

Offline NYH1

• Trade Count: (0)
Hey Graybeard, I gotta know ???
« on: November 13, 2004, 06:06:10 PM »
Alabama or Auburn ???
"ROLL TIDE". . .Back To Back. . .Three In The Last Four Years "GO GIANTS"  "YANKEES"

Online Graybeard

• Administrator
  • Trade Count: (69)
« Reply #1 on: November 14, 2004, 05:22:14 AM »
Don't understand the question. Both are universities here in Bama. What is your question about them? I've never been to either so what little info I could share would be minimal. What you need to know about them?

Bill aka the Graybeard
President, Graybeard Outdoor Enterprises
256-435-1125

I am not a lawyer and do not give legal advice.

Jesus is the way, the truth, and the life anyone who believes in Him will have everlasting life!

Offline Dali Llama

Re: Hey Graybread, I gotta know ???
« Reply #2 on: November 14, 2004, 06:11:10 AM »
Quote from: New York Hunter
Alabama or Auburn ???

AKA "Blademan52" from Marlin Talk

Online Graybeard

• Administrator
« Reply #3 on: November 14, 2004, 07:28:49 AM »
FOOTBALL???

You mean folks still play that silly game? I thought that ended years ago. Been at least 20 and maybe 30 years since I watched a game of it. Yeah the more I think about it over 30 years for sure. Got no time for such foolishness.

Bill aka the Graybeard
256-435-1125

Jesus is the way, the truth, and the life anyone who believes in Him will have everlasting life!

Offline Major

• A Real Regular
« Reply #4 on: November 14, 2004, 11:26:44 AM »
Amen GB.  

I would much rather by ammo than a ticket.   And as for most anything on TV, I have hundreds of better things to do with my time.
Deactivated as trouble maker

Offline ironglow

• GBO Supporter
  • Trade Count: (9)
« Reply #5 on: November 14, 2004, 12:24:29 PM »
I kinda go along with Graybeard and the major...