Author Topic: Question on Printing  (Read 777 times)

Offline Jerry J

• Trade Count: (18)
  • Avid Poster
Question on Printing
« on: March 06, 2005, 05:42:24 AM »
What do you do about printing. Is there a certain type of rig you use or gun you carry? Do you not concern yourself with it? Do you only carry during the bulky clothes months and not in the summer? Have you ever had any issues with being "discovered"?

Offline wis_sharpshooter

• Trade Count: (0)
Question on Printing
« Reply #1 on: March 06, 2005, 07:48:28 AM »
I'm not sure what your asking, could you clear it up a little bit.
Hail Marry Full of Grace Drop This Animal on its Face

Offline Mikey

• GBO Supporter
  • Moderators
  • Trade Count: (2)
Question on Printing
« Reply #2 on: March 06, 2005, 12:09:57 PM »
Jerry1:  I have been carrying concealed since 1968 and have never been discovered.  I am also just about as self conscious as a 'packer' can be about being discovered and am very aware of what can and cannot be seen.