Author Topic: so where is SCRUFFY??  (Read 586 times)

Offline jeff223

• Trade Count: (0)
so where is SCRUFFY??
« on: April 01, 2005, 01:20:06 PM »
where are you scruffy?must not be stopping here?have you?

Offline Markus

• Moderators
  • Trade Count: (15)
so where is SCRUFFY??
« Reply #1 on: April 01, 2005, 03:30:24 PM »
You know Jeff, I've been wondering about that as well. He used to be quite the prolific poster and ain't seen him around these parts in a while. Scuffy, where you at? (as they would say in Delaware)
PROUD REDNECK CONSERVATIVE

I'd much rather be remembered for being a great shot than having the most expensive gun

Offline Graybeard

• Administrator
  • Trade Count: (69)
so where is SCRUFFY??
« Reply #2 on: April 01, 2005, 05:55:04 PM »
He hasn't made a post since Jan 12 and last logged in on March 17.

Bill aka the Graybeard
President, Graybeard Outdoor Enterprises
256-435-1125

I am not a lawyer and do not give legal advice.

Jesus is the way, the truth, and the life anyone who believes in Him will have everlasting life!

Offline Rogmatt

• Contributor
so where is SCRUFFY??
« Reply #3 on: April 02, 2005, 03:31:21 AM »
Scruffy is a good man.  I always enjoy reading his perspective of the NEF line, and of course, he is a Hevi-shot expert!!

Offline hellacatcher

• A Real Regular
so where is SCRUFFY??
« Reply #4 on: April 02, 2005, 12:08:04 PM »
Somebody close to him should get him back it the fold, I enjoyed his post he had a way with words.
from Tennessee---Paul

Offline scruffy

• A Real Regular
so where is SCRUFFY??
« Reply #5 on: April 10, 2005, 05:17:46 PM »
Hey, sorry I haven't been around!!!  I can't drop in from work on my spare time anymore (it's called browser content filtering or something like that...  :roll: ) so I play solitare over lunch...