Author Topic: If you were in a race......  (Read 1362 times)

Offline lik2hunt

• Trade Count: (33)
  • I want to acheive excellence, not perfection.
    • Authentic and Genuine
If you were in a race......
« on: May 30, 2005, 09:58:27 AM »
for the most topics posted on GBO before the PD shoot on June 3rd, wouldn't you just make some random posts to become the overall #1 forum on the site?  :)  :D
lik2hunt------>in OK

“The thing that separates the American Christian from every other person on earth is the fact that he would rather die on his feet, than live on his knees!"
George Washington…. also known as the Father of our Country

><> Galatians 2:20 <><

www.dsheriff.org

Offline Graybeard

• Administrator
  • Trade Count: (69)
« Reply #1 on: May 30, 2005, 10:01:39 AM »
Nope I'm not that kinda fellow. :eek:

Bill aka the Graybeard
President, Graybeard Outdoor Enterprises
256-435-1125

I am not a lawyer and do not give legal advice.

Jesus is the way, the truth, and the life anyone who believes in Him will have everlasting life!

Offline Deadeye47

• Trade Count: (0)
« Reply #2 on: May 30, 2005, 10:11:24 AM »
Me neither.... :mrgreen:
" I believe that forgiving them [terrorists] is God''s function. OUR JOB is to arrange the meeting." Gen. Schwartzkopf........AMEN  Norman  :agree:

DECEASED 10-09-05

Offline hellacatcher

• Trade Count: (0)
  • A Real Regular
« Reply #3 on: May 30, 2005, 11:03:22 AM »
I have nothing to say :cry:
from Tennessee---Paul

Offline lik2hunt

• Authentic and Genuine
« Reply #4 on: May 30, 2005, 11:17:54 AM »
Uh-ummm.......guys......we're after new topics here not posts. Post a new topic...............anything will work, just don't get too far OT.
lik2hunt------>in OK

“The thing that separates the American Christian from every other person on earth is the fact that he would rather die on his feet, than live on his knees!"

www.dsheriff.org

Offline Graybeard

• Administrator
« Reply #5 on: May 30, 2005, 04:28:49 PM »