Author Topic: Bobby scores again  (Read 1471 times)

Offline Graybeard

• Administrator
  • Trade Count: (69)
Bobby scores again
« on: November 30, 2002, 05:50:51 AM »
Bobby went back hunting again today after taking the spike buck yesterday and scored on a 2.5 year old 8 point today. He was hunting at CWMA across from the Frog Pond and according to him about a mile back in.

He tried to get me to go back in there with him today but this old fat boy ain't up to no mile long hike back in to hunt deer any more.

Here is the photo:

GB

Bill aka the Graybeard
President, Graybeard Outdoor Enterprises
256-435-1125

I am not a lawyer and do not give legal advice.

Jesus is the way, the truth, and the life anyone who believes in Him will have everlasting life!

Offline Robert

• Trade Count: (0)
Good job
« Reply #1 on: November 30, 2002, 06:00:11 AM »
....that's a great pic..meat in the freezer.
....make it count

Offline markc

Well now,
« Reply #2 on: December 04, 2002, 01:47:29 AM »
That boy is putting you to shame GB.  IS he atleast sharing some steaks with you?  
markc :-D
markc

Offline Graybeard

• Administrator
  • Trade Count: (69)
Bobby scores again
« Reply #3 on: December 04, 2002, 07:06:44 AM »
Not really. We both have killed two so far this season. I think he has maybe been out more days than me but am not sure. He went a bunch of days with bow before gun season opened and missed some. Robin Hood he ain't.  :-D

Yew know I don't eat the deer I just shoot them. I've given my two to him and Matt. By now with four deer down they should have about all they need in the freezer I'd think. Bobby is gonna bring some over for Faye and Phil as they eat deer but not me.

GB

Bill aka the Graybeard
President, Graybeard Outdoor Enterprises
256-435-1125

I am not a lawyer and do not give legal advice.

Jesus is the way, the truth, and the life anyone who believes in Him will have everlasting life!

Offline Mrs Graybeard

• A Real Regular
Bobby scores again